On pages 4548 and 4555 of the May 7, 2009, issue, the contribution by 3 authors (Gerard J. Platenburg, Judith C. T. van Deutekom, and Annemieke Aartsma-Rus) was omitted. On page 4555, the Acknowledgments have been removed. The correct byline, affiliations list, and Authorship contribution are listed below. The errors were corrected in the online version, which now differs from the print version.

Esther van de Vosse,1 Els M. Verhard,1 Roelof A. de Paus,1 Gerard J. Platenburg,2 Judith C. T. van Deutekom,2,3 Annemieke Aartsma-Rus,3 and Jaap T.van Dissel1

1Department of Infectious Diseases, Leiden University Medical Center, Leiden; 2Prosensa Therapeutics BV, Leiden; and 3Department of Human Genetics, Leiden University Medical Center, Leiden, The Netherlands

Contribution: E.v.d.V. designed the research, analyzed data, and wrote the paper; J.T.v.D. designed the research; E.M.V. and R.A.d.P. performed the research; and G.J.P., J.C.T.v.D., and A.A.-R. designed AONs and advised on exon skip techniques.

Sign in via your Institution