On page 1483 in the 17 September 2015 issue, there are errors in the author affiliations. The original affiliation 15, now affiliation 16, omits “BIOSS” from the institution’s name. Also, an affiliation for Frank Reichenbach is omitted and has been added as affiliation 5. The corrected byline and affiliation line are shown below. The errors have been corrected in the online version, which now differs from the print version.

Rebecca I. Schleicher,1,2 Frank Reichenbach,3-5 Peter Kraft,6 Anil Kumar,7 Mario Lescan,8 Franziska Todt,3 Kerstin Göbel,9 Ingo Hilgendorf,10 Tobias Geisler,2 Axel Bauer,2 Marcus Olbrich,1,2 Martin Schaller,11 Sebastian Wesselborg,12 Lorraine O’Reilly,13 Sven G. Meuth,9 Klaus Schulze-Osthoff,14 Meinrad Gawaz,2 Xuri Li,15 Christoph Kleinschnitz,6 Frank Edlich,3,16 and Harald F. Langer1,2

1Department of Cardiovascular Medicine, Section for Cardioimmunology, and 2Department of Cardiovascular Medicine, University Hospital, Eberhard Karls University, Tuebingen, Germany; 3Institute for Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Centre for Biochemistry and Molecular Cell Research (ZBMZ), 4Faculty of Biology, and 5Spemann Graduate School of Biology and Medicine, University of Freiburg, Freiburg, Germany; 6Department of Neurology, University Hospital Wuerzburg, Wuerzburg, Germany; 7National Eye Institute, Bethesda, MD; 8Department of Cardiovascular Surgery, University Hospital, Eberhard Karls University, Tuebingen, Germany; 9Department of Neurology and Institute of Physiology (Neuropathophysiology), University of Muenster, Muenster, Germany; 10Department of Cardiology and Angiology I, Heart Center, University of Freiburg, Freiburg, Germany; 11Department of Dermatology, University Hospital, Eberhard Karls University, Tuebingen, Germany; 12Institute for Molecular Medicine, Heinrich-Heine University Dusseldorf, Dusseldorf, Germany; 13The Walter and Eliza Hall Institute of Medical Research, Parkville, VIC, Australia; 14Interfaculty Institute of Biochemistry, University of Tuebingen, Tuebingen, and German Cancer Consortium and German Cancer Research Center, Heidelberg, Germany; 15State Key Laboratory of Ophthalmology, Zhongshan Ophthalmic Center, Sun Yat-Sen University, Guangzhou, Guangdong, People’s Republic of China; and 16BIOSS Centre for Biological Signalling Studies, University of Freiburg, Freiburg, Germany